Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Galileo Meeting
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Fri, May 20
8th Grade Gradventure
-
Universal Studios
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
8th Grade Yearbook Signing/Glow Party
-
Cafeteria
5th Grade Completion Ceremony
-
Thu, May 26
8th Grade Completion Ceremony
-
Fri, May 27
5th Grade Clap Out
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Calendar RAMS